Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 67 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-16

    Easy, but had various choices for the part. Not sure if correct one yet.

    Tumwater, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    Great prices and service

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    Great

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    I'll see how long it takes to get here. If you ship as fast as you should for $11.00 for two tiny spring pins, I will be happy. I expect it no later than Tuesday's mail coming from Olympia to Chehalis and you jump on this order first thing Monday and catch the mail.

    CHEHALIS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    You're Rock Stars!

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    smooth check out.

    LACEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Great way to order parts!

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Quick and easy ordering process.

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Web ordering was clear and easy to follow. nice design and execution.

    Richland, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    give jared a raise at hanson subaru parts department in olympia

    SHELTON, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    Bad website... it would not recognize my 20% discount promo code from Subaru America: GAJUNE20. I am not happy because I would have saved $20.30

    CHEHALIS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    The service representative in parts was very helpful. The 24/7 online parts store worked great!

    CENTRALIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Derek answered my questions on phone. Ordered online and having part shipped.

    Grayland, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    Derek Was alot of help and easy to work with. Thank you sir

    Longview, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    A+

    Olympia , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Make sure the panel is beige

    Rochester , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    I had to call the parts dept for help, but he was patient, courteous and knowledgeable. I liked the way he helped me.

    Yelm, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    SEAMLESS PROCESS. thank you

    Ocean Shores, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Love all the information they tell you before purchasing. Definitely recommend

    Kent , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Very helpful.

    Olympia, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Excellent service

    Beaverton , OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    A bit difficult to find the correct website for parts ordering online, but the ordering process was fantastic. Overall, very straight forward and easy to use. Thank you so much!

    LACEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Your customer service is always outstanding!

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    The associates at the Hanson Subaru Parts Department are just outstanding.

    Tumwater, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    Amazing price for a new part at a dealer!

    Olympia, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    I recall it being easier to place orders for parts. The chat lady could not help me at all. She was only able to pass my question about purchasing parts online on to the parts people. I asked about why I used to be able to just buy the parts I needed, but now I have to go thru a lot more steps. However, she responded with not finding an appointment for me regarding a recall. Where the heck did that come from?! I did not ask anything about a recall. Why didn't she at least read the question I had asked?

    YELM, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    The OEM light bulbs are cheaper in the long run as they will last for years. That is not the case with a lot of aftermarket light bulbs made in China. The quality control on Chinese manufactured light bulbs is poor.

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    Easy to order parts online at Hanson Subaru!

    CHEHALIS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    Easy to order parts, very helpful parts department.

    EUREKA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-17

    Website was easy to use and Derek was informative when I called and asked a question

    ONALASKA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Your pricing is second to none. Thank you!

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-25

    5

    LACEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-04

    Excellent website and staff!

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    YAY

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-07

    Thanks!

    RUSTON, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    It would be really nice if there were a login option so I wouldn't have to enter all my info for each order.

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-13

    Super Subaru Dealership!

    CENTRALIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-05

    Very fast and easy transaction.

    FEDERAL WAY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-23

    Na

    Schertz, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-20

    A little confusing at first. I think things will work out.

    RAYMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-08

    Need a place on the form for apartment number...in my case it's #2006 Otherwise, 5 stars for a great website, thanks!

    HONOLULU, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-26

    5

    Elma, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-16

    I wanted to purchase another part. A 20mm rear sway bar is available at other Subaru parts suppliers. I could not tell if the one you are selling was 20mm or just a stock replacement. Knowing the size would have be very helpful.

    YELM, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-10

    I chose local pickup, but it still wanted me to give a shipping adress.

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-09

    I like using Hanson Subaru. Saves me money!

    RANDOLPH, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    GREAT

    CENTRALIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-05

    super nice parts people

    YELM, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-12

    very good

    KENT, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-22

    On my previous order, I called and asked to make sure that I had ordered a front crank seal. What I got was a rear crank seal. This mistake has cost me another 13 usd for shipping

    ABERDEEN, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-10

    Good deal!

    DES MOINES, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-17

    Brian B always does an excellent job in getting the correct parts to me quickly. He is always just a great guy to work with. Jeff

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-08

    Hi Brian, Thanks again for everything. The brake job went fairly well.

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-26

    Very easy & parts dept. was a great resource.

    LACEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-17

    So fat so good

    VANCOUVER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-04

    Hi Brian, Thanks to you and Seth for tracking this item down for me. I really appreciated it. Jeff

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-02

    Phone call to local dealer confirmed that local pickup was available (just not user friendly!) then a simple order!

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-27

    very easy ordering. thankyou

    Portland, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-26

    Excellent! Thank you!

    LACEY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-15

    5 STAR

    Albany, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-23

    So far so good. You had what I needed at a better price than I could purchase it through my local dealer. Hope they fit!

    La Pine, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-03

    Great website!

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-15

    Great customer service

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-11

    The staff at the Hanson Subaru Parts Department is just outstanding!

    TUMWATER, WA
SPWEB37